Home » Bigg Boss 17 Updates: Ankita Lokhande Reveals Her Desire To Leave The Show Because Of Husband Vicky Jain?

Bigg Boss 17 Updates: Ankita Lokhande Reveals Her Desire To Leave The Show Because Of Husband Vicky Jain?

by admin
Ankita Lokhande

Ankita Lokhande was spotted expressing her desire to leave Bigg Boss 17 due to her husband Vicky Jain’s too-friendly demeanour towards the other contestants.

Ankita Lokhande and her businessman husband Vicky Jain are presently competing in the 17th season of Bigg Boss. They had left their followers in awe with their gorgeous entrance into the house, but now, only two days later, the actress is considering quitting the programme due to her husband. During the live feed, which is available on Jio Cinema, she was seen voicing her displeasure with him and his too-pleasant demeanour towards the other candidates.

Ankita is seen in the video that a netizen put on X regretting joining the programme with Vicky during a talk with Isha Malviya. She continues by revealing how he is overburdened and engaging with everyone else in the home but her. The actress described how he forgets everything when he meets new people. She continued by saying that she didn’t feel good and just wanted to go home. For those who don’t know, one of the show’s most prominent couples is Ankita and Vicky. The crowd was taken aback by the businessman’s exuberant attitude in addition to how well they clicked as a couple.

They have been using social media to convey the same sentiments and to discuss how his wife is less interesting and amusing. It would be fascinating to watch if the pair is able to resolve this issue or if things between them worsen.

This time, the home is divided into three sections: Dil (heart), Dimaag (brain), and Dum (strength), and Salman Khan is the host. Different rooms have been assigned to the contestants. The Dil Zone is assigned to Isha Malviya, Mannara Chopra, Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Aishwarya Sharma, and Neil Bhatt. The Dimaag Zone is home to UK07 Rider, Arun Mashettey, Navid Sole, Jigna Vora, Soniya Bansal, and Sana Raees Khan. The Dum Zone is assigned to Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kumar, Tehelka Prank, Rinku Dhawan, and Firoza Khan.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment